We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5

http://myautomotive.ca/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Armax 04/25/2019
  Gord 04/11/2019
Always treated like family, prices are competitive technicians are skilled therefore the labor rates are cheaper; I have recommended to Family and Friends.
  Fibrenew 04/11/2019
You get good old fashioned personal service from the whole staff. Trustworthy and they go out of their way to be helpful.
  Ed 04/05/2019
  Harry 03/07/2019
  Rod 02/07/2019
Awesome people. Awesome service. One of the best run companies in Lethbridge.
  Janelle 12/27/2018
  John 10/27/2018
  Ruth 10/18/2018
  Shawn 10/18/2018
  Jack 10/08/2018
  Harry 09/13/2018
  Andrew 09/04/2018
I enjoy working with the team. I still have some work to do on the FJ so I'm looking forward to continued service. Andrew
  Wade 08/16/2018
Quality work at reasonable rates!
  Harry 08/09/2018
  Lethbridge 07/24/2018
We have been going to them for over 8 years and have always had great service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Gary 05/31/2018
  Harry 05/31/2018
  Ginny 05/26/2018
I feel very confident taking my car to My Automotive. They have always shown me their integrity and trustworthiness in spotting and fixing repairs. I recommend them to all my friends.
  Rawn 05/24/2018
Best automotive shop in lethbridge
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-9219
near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo