We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5

http://www.myautomotive.ca/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 10/08/2018
  Harry 09/13/2018
  Andrew 09/04/2018
I enjoy working with the team. I still have some work to do on the FJ so I'm looking forward to continued service. Andrew
  Wade 08/16/2018
Quality work at reasonable rates!
  Harry 08/09/2018
  Lethbridge 07/24/2018
We have been going to them for over 8 years and have always had great service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Gary 05/31/2018
  Harry 05/31/2018
  Ginny 05/26/2018
I feel very confident taking my car to My Automotive. They have always shown me their integrity and trustworthiness in spotting and fixing repairs. I recommend them to all my friends.
  Rawn 05/24/2018
Best automotive shop in lethbridge
  Element 05/17/2018
Great place to have all your work done for your vehicle needs
  Gary 05/03/2018
Always go above and beyond to help us out! Awesome!!
  Kenny 04/19/2018
I have been using My Automotive for several years now. They stand behind their work, and are always up for a challenge. I appreciate that they have the customer?s best interest in mind. They give an honest opinion of what needs to be done when maintenance and repairs are needed, and provide you with options moving forward, and clear explanations of those options.
  Don 04/12/2018
Diagnosed and found the problem right away. Price was very reasonable!
  Janelle 03/23/2018
Always pleased with my service and the front end staff is very efficient and friendly.
  Element 03/22/2018
Great place to take your vehicle to . Friendly staff and always willing to listen to what I have to say. I would recommend if you need any work done to take your vehicle to them . Honest and trustworthy people there.
  Dave 03/08/2018
Great friendly service. always available for last minute repairs. I would recommend this service to all fleet managers
  Shawn 02/08/2018
  Lancashire 02/08/2018
  Karen 02/01/2018
Always get great service from the entire team at My Automotive.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-9219
near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo