We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
49.710242 -112.797286
http://myautomotive.ca/
4.96/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John12/15/2022
    Chris12/10/2022
I am very satisfied with this company. I came in with a modified accessible van that was in drivable and they work on it that afternoon and the next day they delivered to my house. I highly recommend Them
    John12/09/2022
    Paul12/08/2022
    Jeff10/27/2022
The attention to detail when repairing your vehicle is beyond most shops that I've seen and making you aware of potential problems in the future so you can make a decision why it's in the shop their integrity is unmatched and I'd recommend my automotive to anybody that needs anything minor or major done to the vehicle cuz I've had both done
    Berkely08/25/2022
The people there are amazing! Very helpful, efficient and professional! I?d recommend them to anyone! Best automotive place in Lethbridge!! ??
    Frank07/14/2022
Jason and his band of merry woman and men did an excellent job on getting my car up and running. I wouldn't hesitate on bringing her??? back for any future repairs. Thanks Frank
    Chad06/17/2022
Great communication and honesty when looking for advice, feedback or opinions on Commercial Fleet services!
    Ron05/26/2022
Quality and friendly service... Every time.
    Ethan05/05/2022
I had seen a ton of reviews for My Automotive and people recommending to bring your vehicle there and I needed an out of province done on my vehicle so I brought it by. Absolutely wonderful and friendly staff, and really nice clean building! Very knowledgeable and answered the couple questions I had, and the work was finished up for me very quickly! Even brought me to work in the morning after I drop my car off! Would absolutely recommend the team over at My Automotive to anyone looking to get their vehicle serviced.
    Len03/31/2022
Fantastic service and honest pricing and evaluations for the repairs! Very friendly people who make you feel welcome!
    Crystal01/27/2022
    Andrew12/09/2021
    Erin11/13/2021
Super helpful staff and excellent service. They are fair, honest and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle.
    Ron11/04/2021
Good service as always.
    Gary10/02/2021
    Darlene09/30/2021
Best service in town for ALL your automotive needs. Thanks to EVERYONE who puts in 110%. Much appreciated.
    Ruth09/24/2021
    Greg09/09/2021
excellent people, excellent work, very happy
    Ginny09/02/2021
Friendly staff and excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo