We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
49.710242 -112.797286
http://myautomotive.ca/
4.96/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Len10/24/2019
Top quality service with friendly and informative staff! They were able to help me with short notice and fixed the problem very well.
    Porcupine10/17/2019
    Stafford Pharmacy & Home10/03/2019
Have used them several times and they are always very helpful. No nonsense service. Recommend them next time your vehicle needs work.
    Wayne09/19/2019
    Dave08/29/2019
Always get a fair deal and honest answers on my vehicles. I trust My Automotive to give me great service and stand by their work. I've been using them for over 25 years.
    Mr.07/26/2019
    Judy07/11/2019
Excellent service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. ?Go the extra mile? kind of people which is hard to find these days. Honest. I would trust their recommendations.
    Rod07/11/2019
Great service and rates. Based on first few visits for myself and our school I would definitely recommend them!
    Stafford Pharmacy & Home07/04/2019
Very accommodating and dependable. All the staff very pleasant and helpful. Will be back again and again.
    Dennis06/27/2019
    David06/20/2019
    Cody06/10/2019
    Greg05/23/2019
excellent people, excellent service
    Brian05/23/2019
    Armax04/25/2019
    Gord04/11/2019
Always treated like family, prices are competitive technicians are skilled therefore the labor rates are cheaper; I have recommended to Family and Friends.
    Fibrenew04/11/2019
You get good old fashioned personal service from the whole staff. Trustworthy and they go out of their way to be helpful.
    Ed04/05/2019
    Harry03/07/2019
    Rod02/07/2019
Awesome people. Awesome service. One of the best run companies in Lethbridge.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo