We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
49.710242 -112.797286
http://myautomotive.ca/
4.96/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark11/16/2023
vehicle service was completed fully and before promised time
    Lisa10/12/2023
The service is great, they were quick to get the vehicle in, thorough in their assessment, with no up sales! They get down to business and do the job to complete satisfaction. The staff are courteous and I highly recommend My Automotive for your automotive service.
    Mark10/12/2023
Very professional helpful and polite. B st sop I have a vet used.
    Deb & Randy10/12/2023
Check out My Automotive for RV repair work!
    Thelma08/25/2023
    David08/17/2023
The front desk service was awesome and always with a smile. Shop work was quick and CLEAN, great job guys.
    Doug07/13/2023
Thanks, see you on July 26,2023 at 7:30am7
    Bluegrass07/06/2023
there are not enough stars
    Mark06/15/2023
Awesome shop great people honest very reasonable in pricing. Call you if they find something you didn?t know about don?t just make executive decisions to fix and bill you for it. Will always return and recommend my automotive
    Tighe05/11/2023
    Dave05/04/2023
We have dealt with My Automotive for close to 10 years - an honest reliable business
    Kent04/13/2023
    Paul04/13/2023
    Bob03/16/2023
They were recommended by someone I trust and they delivered as promised! And the final dollar bill was less than the estimate! Jason and Alixaya are both professional and thorough and I would recommend My Automotive to anyone without hesitation.
    United02/23/2023
Excellent service, accommodating , job done right the first time. Good job guys!
    John12/15/2022
    Chris12/10/2022
I am very satisfied with this company. I came in with a modified accessible van that was in drivable and they work on it that afternoon and the next day they delivered to my house. I highly recommend Them
    John12/09/2022
    Paul12/08/2022
    Jeff10/27/2022
The attention to detail when repairing your vehicle is beyond most shops that I've seen and making you aware of potential problems in the future so you can make a decision why it's in the shop their integrity is unmatched and I'd recommend my automotive to anybody that needs anything minor or major done to the vehicle cuz I've had both done
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo