We are highly recommended by verified reviews


My Automotive
403-320-9219
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5

http://myautomotive.ca/
4.93/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brandon 07/26/2019
  Judy 07/11/2019
Excellent service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. ?Go the extra mile? kind of people which is hard to find these days. Honest. I would trust their recommendations.
  Rod 07/11/2019
Great service and rates. Based on first few visits for myself and our school I would definitely recommend them!
  Igor 07/04/2019
Very accommodating and dependable. All the staff very pleasant and helpful. Will be back again and again.
  Dennis 06/27/2019
  David 06/20/2019
  Cody 06/10/2019
  Greg 05/23/2019
excellent people, excellent service
  Brian 05/23/2019
  Armax 04/25/2019
  Gord 04/11/2019
Always treated like family, prices are competitive technicians are skilled therefore the labor rates are cheaper; I have recommended to Family and Friends.
  Fibrenew 04/11/2019
You get good old fashioned personal service from the whole staff. Trustworthy and they go out of their way to be helpful.
  Ed 04/05/2019
  Harry 03/07/2019
  Rod 02/07/2019
Awesome people. Awesome service. One of the best run companies in Lethbridge.
  Janelle 12/27/2018
  John 10/27/2018
  Ruth 10/18/2018
  Shawn 10/18/2018
  Jack 10/08/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2937 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo